Stand Builders

Boundless

106 BLUE Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 49134, Dubai, UAE

Tel: + 971 4 3860336
Mobile: +971 55 108 2316
Fax: + 971 04 386 0339
Email: lou@boundless.ae
Website: www.boundless.ae
Contact: Pinky Lou Garcia


Everluxe Exhibition and Interiors LLC

705, Sheikha Noora Building,
Tecom, Dubai, UAE

Tel: + 971 4 443 2259
Mobile: +971 56 1136365
Fax: + 971 4 443 2414
Email: prabin@everluxeme.com
Website: www.everluxeme.com
Contact: Mr. Prabin


GEM Global Event Management

Office 1501, Sidra Tower, Fraser suites,
Dubai, UAE

Tel: + 971 4 454 1387
Mobile: +971 50 150 8603 / 56 246 6683
Email: andrea@geventm.com, lisa@geventm.com
Website: www.geventm.com
Contact: Andrea Gearing – Thomas / Lisa Dickson


Head On

F-02 & F-04, IT Plaza, Dubai Silicon Oasis,
Dubai, UAE

Tel: + 971 4 3335238
Mobile: +971 50 6975805
Email: mohammed@headonadv.com
Website: www.headonadv.com
Contact: Mohammed Asif


Milestone

P.O Box 2950
Dubai, UAE

Tel: + 971 4 8855907
Mobile: +971 55 498 6311
Fax: + 971 4 8840908
Email: suhail@milestoneme.com
Website: www.milestoneme.com
Contact: Mr. Mohamed Suhail


Multilem

Tameem House 2704, Barsha Heights (Tecom)
Dubai UAE P.O.Box 392901

Tel: + 971 4 5516288
Mobile: +971 52 863 4017

Email: amanda.westerman@multilem.com
Website: www.multilem.com
Contact: Amanda Westerman


Nucleus

1706, Al Manara Tower
Business Bay
Dubai UAE

Tel: + 971 4 885 0888
Mobile: +971 50 884 6874
Fax: + 971 4 885 0889

Email: mahdi@nucleusexhibitions.com
Website: www.nucleusexhibitions.com
Contact: Mahdi Qadoumi

The Place for Best Local and International Property Deals

Partners